LES CUISINES GARIEPY: THE FINEST SELECTION OF NATURAL STONE & GRANITE IN GATINEAU

Comptoir Granite Gatineau will score the globe to find you the highest quality granite, marble, and quartz

Visit the Gatineau showroom to see the amazing collection of the standard natural stone and even the more exotic stones.

Granite

Marble

Quartz

Quartzite

Get A Quote

Send us your query and our expert team will follow up with you real soon

Use natural stone for kitchen countertops, backsplashes, and many other applications

Natural stone is very adaptable as a building material. The natural stone slab can be shaped and transformed into various uses such as kitchen countertops and backsplashes, bar countertops, bathroom vanity tops and backsplashes bathroom tub decks and shower walls, stone feature walls, floors, outdoor kitchen countertops, fireplace surrounds, and furniture of all kinds.

Comptoir Granite Gatineau works closely with well-known design firms to bring out the different custom applications of natural stone.

NATURAL STONE & GRANITE IN GATINEAU

Natural stone is a valued part of architecture and design all around the world and throughout the history of civilization. Some of the inherent characteristics of natural stone products are durability, beauty, and longevity. Historically, natural stone products such as granite were only used for special projects.

Advances in technology have ensured that natural stone can be processed efficiently for use in different projects.

Choose From a Wide Collection of Stone Countertops in Gatineau

Comptoir Granite Gatineau has a wide collection of different types of natural stone, natural stone colors, and finishes that offer innumerable options and comprehensive packages in the creation of solid surface kitchen countertops in Gatineau/Outaouais. They include natural stone such as Caesar stone, quartz, travertine, limestone, marble, quartzite, granite, soapstone, semi-precious stone and much more.

All these natural stone products are kept in our inventory which ensures that our clients can choose their exact natural stone slabs are picked to complete their custom bathroom and kitchen countertops, stone backsplash, and other feature elements. The inventory is important since these types of stone differ from a slab to slab basis and clients can, therefore, get their precise orders.

Our extensive experience ensures that our material selection is superior to any other granite companies in Gatineau. We have been undertaking the supply of specialty natural stone slabs to high-end residences in the entire Quebec region.

Advantages of Stone Selection for Custom Countertops in Gatineau

The entire inventory of Comptoir Granite Gatineau is handpicked from natural stone suppliers from around the world. The more than 25 years of experience in the industry have allowed us to establish and cultivate strong and exclusive relationships with our suppliers in sourcing the best and newest natural stones.

Comptoir Granite Gatineau is a locally owned and operated company that works directly with its clients. It has allowed us to drivers of new trends and designs. Special agreements with our suppliers give us exclusive access to some natural stone products such as granite for the Gatineau area. Our extensive knowledge in solid countertops and backsplashes has helped us serve our clients all through the process to ensure spectacular results.

Comptoir Granite Gatineau (Les Cuisines Gariepy) parcoure le globe pour vous trouver la meilleure qualité de granite, de marbre et de quartz.

Visitez la salle d’exposition de Gatineau pour voir l’étonnante collection de pierres naturelles normales et de pierres plus exotiques.

Granite | Marbre | Quartz | Le quartzite

Granite

Marble

Quartz

Quartzite

Utilisez la pierre naturelle pour vos comptoirs de cuisine et dosserets et pour plusieurs autres projets.   

La pierre naturelle est un matériau de construction très adaptable. La dalle de pierre naturelle peut être façonnée et transformée pour différents usages tels que pour des comptoirs de cuisine, des dosserets, des comptoirs, des dessus de meubles-lavabos, des baignoires de salle de bain, des plateformes de baignoire, des murs de douche, des murs en pierre, des planchers, des comptoirs de cuisine extérieure, des contours de foyer et du mobilier de tous genres.

Comptoir Granite Gatineau travaille étroitement avec des entreprises de conception pour vous montrer toutes les différentes utilisations personnalisées de pierre naturelle.

PIERRE NATURELLE ET GRANITE DANS GATINEAU

La pierre naturelle est une valeur ajoutée d’architecture et de design partout dans le monde à travers toute l’histoire de la civilisation. Quelques-unes des caractéristiques inerrantes des produits en pierre naturelle sont la durabilité, la beauté et la longévité. Historiquement ces produits, tels que le granite, étaient utilisés pour des projets spéciaux.

Les avancées technologiques ont établi que la pierre naturelle peut être traitée efficacement pour une utilisation dans différents projets.

 

Choisissez parmi un large éventail de comptoirs en pierre dans Gatineau.

Comptoir Granite Gatineau possède une large collection de différents types, couleurs et finitions de pierres naturelles et offre des choix innombrables et des ensembles complets dans la création de surfaces solides de comptoirs de cuisine dans Gatineau/Outaouais. Cela comprend des pierres naturelles telles que le Caesarstone, le quartz, le travertin, le calcaire, le marbre, le quartzite, le granite, la stéatite, la pierre semi-précieuse et beaucoup plus.

Tous ces produits en pierres naturelles sont gardés dans notre inventaire pour nous assurer que nos clients puissent y choisir leurs dalles afin de compléter leur salle de bain personnalisée, leur comptoir de cuisine, leur dosseret en pierre ou d’autres éléments caractéristiques.  Avoir un large inventaire est important parce que ces types de pierres diffèrent d’une dalle à l’autre ainsi les clients peuvent donc obtenir leur commande précises.

 

Notre vaste expérience garantit que notre sélection de matériaux est supérieure à n’importe quelle autre compagnie de granite dans Gatineau. Nous avons approvisionné des résidences huppées dans toute la région du Québec avec des dalles de pierre naturelle de qualité.

 

Avantages de choisir soi-même ses pierres pour ses comptoirs personnalisés dans Gatineau.

Ici chez Comptoir Granite Gatineau nous choisissons une à une les pierres, pour faire partie de notre inventaire, chez des fournisseurs de pierre naturelle du monde entier Notre expérience de plus de 25 ans dans l’industrie nous a permis de créer et de cultiver des relations solides et exclusives avec nos fournisseurs ce qui nous permet de choisir nous-mêmes les meilleures nouvelles pierres naturelles.

Comptoir Granite Gatineau est une compagnie détenue et exploitée localement qui travaille directement avec ses clients. Cela nous a permis de découvrir les nouvelles tendances et motifs. Des ententes spéciales avec nos fournisseurs, dans la région de Gatineau, nous donne l’accès exclusif à certains produits de pierres naturels tels que le granite. Notre connaissance approfondie des comptoirs et dosserets durs nous permet de bien servir nos clients tout au long du processus pour s’assurer qu’ils obtiennent des résultats spectaculaires.

Obtenez une citation

Envoyez-nous votre requête et notre équipe d’experts suivra avec vous très bientôt